YMCA Express at Gainsboro Staff & Board

Staff Leaders

Jonathan Pait, Branch Executive
Megan Ward,
Membership Coordinator



The YMCA board is made up of volunteers who guide and advocate for us in our community. 

Charles Withers, Chair
Mark Hudzik, Vice Chair
Wyatt Poats, Vice Chair
John Levin, Secretary
Dottie Avalon, Treasurer
William Sparrow, Past Chair

James Bethel
Patrick Curtis
Stephanie Hoer
Sherman Holland
Robert R. Johnson
Claude Page
Steve Peters
Dave Prosser
Curtis Thompson